Posted in General

Free to Read

Yeah! It’s Summer! Guys I have read a lot of stuff this semester, and most of it was really good. Still required reading is not the same as freedom to pick your own books. And so I am tackling my long line of unread books on my shelf.

Keep reading to see the list of books, and let me know which one to read next. Here’s a YouTube video too! Also track #freetoread on the medias for more updates!

 

The Fault on Our Stars by John Green

The Diviners by Libba Bray

Vanishing Acts by Jodi Picoult

Keeping Faith by Jodi Picoult  &  The Cuckoo’s Calling by J.K. Rowling  &

Great Tales of Horror by H.P. Lovecraft

To Be the Best by Barbara Taylor Bradford

The Legend of Sleepy Hollow and Other Tales by Irving  &  Three Weeks in Paris by Barbara Taylor Bradford  &  Forbidden by Suzuma  &  Hold the Dream by Barbara Taylor Bradford  &  Deadly Little Lies by Stolarz  &  3 Willows by Brashares  &  The Sweet Far Thing by Libba Bray  &  Cum Laude by Cecily von Ziegesar  &  The Adults by Alison Espach  &  Angela’s Ashes by Frank McCourt

Author:

I fill my life with people and projects until I'm way to busy for my own good. My life is all about: Create, Love, Faith. Creating anything from photos to books. Loving my life and the people in it. Faith in God and His plan.

Leave a Reply

