Posted in General

Where We Go From Here

I think it’s time to reboot. I’ve been navigating this new YouTube/blog thing with no real personal aim lately. I don’t think i had any real idea what was beginning when i started this, but i know I’ve spent a lot of time looking at what others do. This is obviously where i went wrong. While i was trying to learn and pick up tips i kind of dropped my own ideas.

So, firstly i am not good with a schedule or expectations so i will post/upload when i have something to share this could be several times a week to a few a month. I apologize if that bugs you, but that’s me. I will try not to apologize again. Also feel free to give me polite honest feedback. Even criticism is accepted when put nicely.

If you prefer visual representations đŸ™‚

That’s all sweets!

Shari

Author:

I fill my life with people and projects until I'm way to busy for my own good. My life is all about: Create, Love, Faith. Creating anything from photos to books. Loving my life and the people in it. Faith in God and His plan.

Leave a Reply

